Cricket Australia Unveils Special Zones for Indian Fans

Cricket Australia is set to deliver an exceptional experience for Indian cricket fans this summer by introducing dedicated seating areas at all five venues for the highly anticipated Border-Gavaskar Trophy, including the renowned MCG and SCG.

In line with Cricket Australia’s Multicultural Action Plan, these fan zones aim to create an inclusive environment for Indian supporters, promising an electrifying atmosphere at each match.

Fans are encouraged to purchase seats in these zones once available and enhance the vibrant ambiance by wearing blue and bringing traditional instruments like the Dhol for a family-friendly experience.

Details on the India Fan Zones will be announced soon.

The NRMA Insurance Men’s Test series between India and Australia starts on November 22 in Perth, with a Day-Night Test in Adelaide on December 6. The series continues at the Gabba on December 14, followed by the Boxing Day Test at the MCG, and concludes with the Pink Test at the SCG on January 3.